Fiancee Of ‘Craigslist Killer’ Will Stand By Her Man

April 29, 2009 at 12:00 am Leave a comment

craigslist-killer

I’m beginning to think that Megan McAllister, the fiancee of the alleged ‘Craigslist Killer’, is just as crazy as her murderous boyfriend.

Fox News has reported some interesting quotes from the increasingly scary 25-year-old young lady,

In the past two short weeks, my life and what I hoped my life to be has dramatically changed. I want to thank my family and my friends who have supported me during this very difficult time. Without them, I do not know how I could make it through this nightmare. I hope they know that I love each and every one of them. I also love my fiancé, and I will continue to support him throughout this legal process.

As if that wasn’t crazy and stupid enough, McAllister went on to say,

What has been portrayed and leaked to the media is not the Philip Markoff that I know. To me and my family, he is a loving and caring person and in the eyes of the law and Constitution, he is innocent until proven guilty beyond a reasonable doubt. I just can only hope that the criminal justice system will not be overwhelmed and persuaded by what is being put forth in the media. My fiancé’s fate should not rest in the court of public opinion, but rather in a court of law.

Has this woman not seen the frickin’ evidence? It’s not what’s being “portrayed” in the media, it’s what the police discovered. A gun in the apartment that matches the bullets at the crime scene, a pair of the murder victim’s underwear, and numerous security camera screen shots seems like more than enough to put this idiot away for a long time. It shouldn’t take too much longer for this McAllister chick to wake up.

Entry filed under: Random News. Tags: , , , , .

Post Draft Analysis: The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly Manny Ramirez Tests Positive For Banned Substance…Fertility Drug

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

